Netball Now

Netball Now is a simple, straightforward way to play netball. It's not a coached session. It's not a competition led by rules, regulations or scores recorded it is simply a session that you turn up at, pay a small fee and play a game of netball.

If you're currently playing and want to play a bit more as it beats the gym, or if you're looking for a flexible, non-committed way to play netball then Netball Now is for you!

Redbourn Leisure Centre, Dunstable Road AL3 7PP 
Mondays 6-7pm £5.20
For more information, please contact Oliver Buncombe Oliver.Buncombe@englandnetball.co.uk 

Chauncy School, Park Road, Ware SG12 0DP
Tuesdays 8-9pm, £3 affiliated member / £4 non-affiliated
For more information, please contact Lucy Ponting - lucy.ponting@englandnetball.co.uk

Royal Masonic School (Princess Marina Sports Complex), Chorleywood Road, Rickmansworth, WD3 4HF
Tuesdays 8:30-9:30pm £4
For more information, please contact Lucy Ponting - lucy.ponting@englandnetball.co.uk

William Penn Leisure Centre, Shephards Lane, Mill End, Rickmansworth, WD3 8JN
Wednesday 4.30pm - 5.30pm FREE for 6 weeks! (for 11-14 years only) Starting 11th January 2017.
For more information, please contact Oliver Buncombe Oliver.Buncombe@englandnetball.co.uk  

Thomas Gainsborough School, Sudbury, Suffolk, CO10 0NH
Wednesdays 7-8pm, £3 - Starting 22nd Feb 2017 for 6 weeks.
For more information, please contact Chloe Anderson - Chloe.Anderson@englandnetball.co.uk

Stanborough School, Lemsford Lane, Welwyn Garden City AL8 6YR
Wednesdays 7:30-8:30pm - £3 affiliated / £4 non-affiliated - Starts 21st June for 10 weeks
For more information, please contact Lucy Ponting - lucy.ponting@englandnetball.co.uk

Easton College, Norfolk
Thursdays 8pm - 9pm, Starting 5th January for 6 weeks £5.00 per session
For more information please contact Jenny Day - Jenny.day@englandnetball.co.uk 

Impington Sports Centre, New Road, Impington CB24 9LX
Thursdays - 6.30pm – 8.30pm - £4 affiliated, £6 non-affiliated - New 2 hour session!!For 3 weeks only!!!!
For more information please contact Janette Bowden: Janette.bowden@englandnetball.co.uk / 07595 863974

Denbigh High School, Alexandra Ave, Luton LU3 1HE
Saturdays 3-4pm - £2 **WOMEN ONLY
For more information please contact Sachel Grant - Sachel.Grant@EnglandNetball.co.uk