National Clubs

The National Clubs Finals consist of 18 teams, a winner and a runner up from each of the 9 England Netball Regions.

The East Regional Clubs will be taking place Sunday 7th April 2019 at Stanborough School, Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, as teams for the Region compete across U14 and U16 age groups to represent the East at the National Finals.

Qualification for the Regional Round of National Clubs Competition comes via a County Competition between September and December.

Each County may qualify up to three teams per an age group for the Regional Tournament subject to meeting the entry number criteria.

For more information about the England Netball National Clubs Netball Competition please download the following resources:

✪ U16 & U14 National Clubs Regulations 2016/17 >>

✪ Entry Form 2016/17 >>

Age Banding Support & Guidance >>

U16 & U14 Team Registration Sheet >>